## South Carolina Legislature

May 16, 2024, 06:10:30 pm

Session 108 - (1989-1990)

H\*5070 Concurrent Resolution, By L.L. Taylor, J. Brown, M.D. Burriss, T.M. Burriss, R.S. Corning, J. Faber, Harrison, F.E. McBride, Quinn, T.F. Rogers and C.Y. Waites

A Concurrent Resolution to congratulate the Eau Claire Shamrock basketball team and its players and coaches for winning the 1990 State Class AAAA Basketball Championship.

05/01/90 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-13

05/01/90 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence