South Carolina Legislature

May 03, 2024, 07:49:13 am

Session 117 - (2007-2008)

H*5070 Resolution, By Clemmons, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, Breeland, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Chalk, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Crawford, Daning, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Erickson, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Govan, Gullick, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hutson, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, Kirsh, Knight, Leach, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Mitchell, Moody-Lawrence, D.C. Moss, Mulvaney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Sellers, Shoopman, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Witherspoon and Young

Summary: Matt Hooper

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR PATROLMAN FIRST CLASS MATT HOOPER, OF HORRY COUNTY, FOR HIS OUTSTANDING WORK WITH THE FIFTEENTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT DRUG ENFORCEMENT UNIT, AND TO CONGRATULATE HIM FOR BEING NAMED THE MYRTLE BEACH ROTARY CLUB "OFFICER JOE MCGARRY MEMORIAL POLICE OFFICER OF THE YEAR FOR 2007."

04/22/08 House Introduced and adopted HJ-39