South Carolina Legislature

April 17, 2024, 03:55:51 am

Session 113 - (1999-2000)

H*5072 Concurrent Resolution, By Harrell, Allen, Allison, Altman, Askins, Bailey, Bales, Barfield, Barrett, Battle, Bowers, Breeland, G.A. Brown, H. Brown, J. Brown, T. Brown, Campsen, Canty, Carnell, Cato, Chellis, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cooper, Cotty, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Easterday, Edge, Emory, Fleming, Frye, Gamble, Gilham, Gourdine, Govan, Hamilton, Harris, Harrison, Harvin, Haskins, Hawkins, Hayes, J. Hines, M. Hines, Hinson, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Inabinett, Jennings, Keegan, Kelley, Kennedy, Kirsh, Klauber, Knotts, Koon, Lanford, Law, Leach, Lee, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Lloyd, Loftis, Lourie, Lucas, Mack, Maddox, Martin, McCraw, McGee, McKay, M. McLeod, W. McLeod, McMahand, Meacham-Richardson, Miller, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinckney, Quinn, Rhoad, Rice, Riser, Robinson, Rodgers, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scott, Seithel, Sharpe, Sheheen, Simrill, F. Smith, J. Smith, R. Smith, D. Smith, Stille, Stuart, Taylor, Townsend, Tripp, Trotter, Vaughn, Walker, Webb, Whatley, Whipper, Wilder, Wilkes, Wilkins, Witherspoon, Woodrum and Young-Brickell Summary: University of South Carolina Gamecock Baseball Team, Resolutions

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION CONGRATULATING THE UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH CAROLINA GAMECOCK BASEBALL TEAM ON BECOMING REGULAR SEASON SOUTHEASTERN CONFERENCE CHAMPIONS FOR 2000, AND SALUTING THE TEAM, COACHES, AND SUPPORT PERSONNEL FOR ALL OF THEIR AMAZING SUCCESS AND ACCOMPLISHMENTS DURING THE 2000 SEASON.

05/16/00 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-11

05/17/00 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-7