## South Carolina Legislature

April 23, 2024, 10:04:06 am

## Session 116 - (2005-2006)

H\*5074 Concurrent Resolution, By Ballentine, Huggins, E.H. Pitts, McLeod, Agnew, Allen, Altman, Anderson, Anthony, Bailey, Bales, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bingham, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Breeland, G.A. Brown, J. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Ceips, Chalk, Chellis, Clark, Clemmons, Clyburn, Coates, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Emory, Frye, Funderburk, Govan, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, J. Hines, M. Hines, Hinson, Hiott, Hodges, Hosey, Howard, Jefferson, Jennings, Kennedy, Kirsh, Leach, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, Martin, McCraw, McGee, Merrill, Miller, Mitchell, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, M.A. Pitts, Rhoad, Rice, Rivers, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Simrill, Sinclair, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Stewart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Townsend, Tripp, Umphlett, Vaughn, Vick, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Witherspoon and Young

Summary: Jennifer "Buffy" Murphy

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE JENNIFER "BUFFY" MURPHY, A FIFTH GRADE TEACHER AT IRMO ELEMENTARY SCHOOL IN SCHOOL DISTRICT 5 OF LEXINGTON AND RICHLAND COUNTIES, ON BEING NAMED SOUTH CAROLINA TEACHER OF THE YEAR FOR 2006-2007.

05/02/06 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-5

05/02/06 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-6