April 26, 2024, 07:04:22 am

## Session 119 - (2011-2012)

H\*5074 Concurrent Resolution, By Corbin, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bikas, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brannon, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Butler Garrick, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Hayes, Hearn, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parker, Parks, Patrick, Pinson, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Rutherford, Ryan, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Tribble, Vick, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Young *Similar (H 5075)* 

Summary: Blue Ridge Middle School Battle of the Brains Team

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR THE BLUE RIDGE MIDDLE SCHOOL BATTLE OF THE BRAINS TEAM ON ITS OUTSTANDING WIN OF THE 2012 BATTLE OF THE BRAINS COMPETITION AND TO WISH ITS MEMBERS ALL THE BEST AS THEY COMPETE AT THE NATIONAL LEVEL IN JUNE.

03/22/12 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate (House Journal-page 6)

03/27/12 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (Senate Journal-page 17)