South Carolina Legislature

April 18, 2024, 08:05:11 pm

Session 123 - (2019-2020)

H*5076 Resolution, By Fry, Crawford, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brawley, Brown, Bryant, Burns, Calhoon, Caskey, Chellis, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Collins, B. Cox, W. Cox, Daning, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Forrester, Funderburk, Gagnon, Garvin, Gilliam, Gilliard, Govan, Haddon, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hyde, Jefferson, Johnson, Jones, Jordan, Kimmons, King, Kirby, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mace, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, Matthews, McCoy, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, McKnight, Moore, Morgan, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, B. Newton, W. Newton, Norrell, Oremus, Ott, Parks, Pendarvis, Pope, Ridgeway, Rivers, Robinson, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Toole, Trantham, Weeks, West, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, R. Williams, S. Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow Summary: Debra Eaddy Herrmann

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR DEBRA EADDY HERRMANN OF THE TOWN OF SURFSIDE BEACH, UPON HER RETIREMENT AFTER MORE THAN SIXTEEN YEARS OF EXEMPLARY SERVICE, AND TO WISH HER CONTINUED HAPPINESS IN ALL HER FUTURE ENDEAVORS.

01/30/20 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 19)