## South Carolina Legislature

April 26, 2024, 10:39:12 pm

## Session 118 - (2009-2010)

H\*5080 Resolution, By Allison, Anthony, Cole, Forrester, Littlejohn, Millwood, Mitchell, Parker, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Anderson, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Chalk, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cooper, Crawford, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Duncan, Edge, Erickson, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Gunn, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Hayes, Hearn, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hutto, Jefferson, Jennings, Kennedy, King, Kirsh, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parks, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scott, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Stringer, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wylie, A.D. Young and T.R. Young A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND COMMEND THE HONORABLE KEITH KELLY OF SPARTANBURG

COUNTY FOR HIS DEDICATED SERVICE IN THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES ON BEHALF OF THE CITIZENS OF

SOUTH CAROLINA, AND TO WISH HIM MUCH SUCCESS AND HAPPINESS IN ALL HIS FUTURE ENDEAVORS. **06/15/10** House Introduced and adopted HJ-40