## South Carolina Legislature

May 03, 2024, 04:39:35 am

## Session 118 - (2009-2010)

H\*5091 Concurrent Resolution, By Govan, Ott, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Chalk, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Cooper, Crawford, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Duncan, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Gunn, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Hayes, Hearn, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hutto, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, King, Kirsh, Knight, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Millwood, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Owens, Parker, Parks, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scott, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Stringer, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wylie, A.D. Young and T.R. Young

Summary: Olive Grove Missionary Baptist Church

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO CELEBRATE THE JOYOUS OCCASION OF THE ONE HUNDREDTH ANNIVERSARY OF THE OLIVE GROVE MISSIONARY BAPTIST CHURCH, AND TO CONGRATULATE AND COMMEND PASTOR JAMES A. CROMARTIE AND THE CONGREGATION FOR THEIR YEARS OF SERVICE TO THE ORANGEBURG COMMUNITY.

06/15/10 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-49

06/15/10 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-54