## South Carolina Legislature

April 19, 2024, 05:41:43 am

## Session 122 - (2017-2018)

H\*5093 Concurrent Resolution, By J.E. Smith, Bernstein, Finlay, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Arrington, Atkinson, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bennett, Blackwell, Bowers, Bradley, Brawley, Brown, Bryant, Burns, Caskey, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Cole, Collins, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Davis, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Forrest, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, King, Kirby, Knight, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mace, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, McCoy, McCravy, McEachern, McGinnis, McKnight, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, B. Newton, W. Newton, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pendarvis, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Ridgeway, Rivers, S. Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Toole, Trantham, Weeks, West, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Young and Yow

Summary: A.C. Flora Jr. ROTC

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR THE A. C. FLORA HIGH SCHOOL JUNIOR RESERVE OFFICER TRAINING CORPS AND INSTRUCTORS OF RICHLAND COUNTY FOR THEIR EXCEPTIONAL PERFORMANCE AND TO CONGRATULATE THEM FOR CAPTURING THE 2016-2017 DISTRICT ONE SUPERINTENDENT'S TROPHY AWARD.

03/08/18 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate (House Journal-page 13)

03/13/18 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (Senate Journal-page 12)