April 18, 2024, 01:16:25 pm

Session 114 - (2001-2002)

H*5097 Concurrent Resolution, By Lourie, Allen, Allison, Altman, Askins, Bales, Barfield, Barrett, Battle, Bingham, Bowers, Breeland, G.A. Brown, J. Brown, R.L. Brown, Campsen, Carnell, Cato, Chellis, Clyburn, Coates, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Easterday, Edge, Emory, Fleming, Freeman, Frye, Gilham, Gourdine, Govan, Hamilton, Harrell, Harrison, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, J. Hines, M. Hines, Hinson, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jennings, Keegan, Kelley, Kennedy, Kirsh, Klauber, Knotts, Koon, Law, Leach, Lee, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Lloyd, Loftis, Lucas, Mack, Martin, McCraw, McGee, McLeod, Meacham-Richardson, Merrill, Miller, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, D. Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Quinn, Rhoad, Rice, Riser, Rivers, Rodgers, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Sharpe, Sheheen, Simrill, Sinclair, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Snow, Stille, Stuart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Townsend, Tripp, Trotter, Vaughn, Walker, Webb, Weeks, Whatley, Whipper, White, Wilder, Wilkins, Witherspoon, A. Young and J. Young Summary: Lumpkin, Jr., John H.

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO COMMEND AND CONGRATULATE JOHN H. LUMPKIN, JR., OF COLUMBIA FOR RECEIVING THE GREATER COLUMBIA CHAMBER OF COMMERCE AMBASSADOR OF THE YEAR AWARD ON MARCH 20, 2002, AND TO WISH HIM MUCH SUCCESS AND HAPPINESS IN HIS FUTURE ENDEAVORS.

04/11/02 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-2

04/16/02 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-16