## South Carolina Legislature

April 16, 2024, 07:49:24 am

## Session 111 - (1995-1996)

H\*5105 Concurrent Resolution, By T. Brown, Allison, Anderson, Askins, Bailey, J.M. Baxley, Beck, Boan, Breeland, G.A. Brown, H. Brown, J. Brown, A.W. Byrd, B.D. Cain, Canty, Carnell, Cato, Cave, C.D. Chamblee, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cooper, Cotty, J.L.M. Cromer, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Easterday, L.L. Elliott, J.G. Felder, Fleming, R.C. Fulmer, Gamble, Govan, H.M. Hallman, Harrell, J.L. Harris, P.B. Harris, Harrison, Harvin, Haskins, R.J. Herdklotz, J. Hines, M. Hines, J.H. Hodges, Howard, T.E. Huff, Hutson, Inabinett, M.F. Jaskwhich, Jennings, Keegan, Kelley, Kennedy, W.D. Keyserling, M.H. Kinon, Kirsh, Klauber, Knotts, Koon, Lanford, Law, Lee, L.H. Limbaugh, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Lloyd, Loftis, C.V. Marchbanks, Mason, J.G. McAbee, McCraw, J.T. McElveen, McKay, McMahand, D.E. McTeer, Meacham, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, Neilson, Phillips, Quinn, Rhoad, Rice, Richardson, Riser, Robinson, T.F. Rogers, Sandifer, Scott, Seithel, Sharpe, Sheheen, J.S. Shissias, Simrill, D. Smith, R. Smith, Spearman, Stille, E.C. Stoddard, Stuart, Townsend, Tripp, Trotter, J.W. Tucker, Vaughn, D.C. Waldrop, Walker, C.C. Wells, Whatley, Whipper, L.S. Whipper, J.M. White, Wilder, Wilkes, Wilkins, D. Williams, Witherspoon, S.S. Wofford, H.G. Worley, D.A. Wright, W.J. Young and Young-Brickell

A Concurrent Resolution commending the Honorable L. Morgan Martin of Horry County, our distinguished colleague and friend, for his six years of outstanding legislative service to the people of South Carolina and wishing him continued success in his career.

06/13/96	House	Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-46
06/13/96	Senate	Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-9