May 03, 2024, 09:11:37 pm

Session 113 - (1999-2000)

H*5105 Resolution, By Harrison, Allen, Allison, Altman, Askins, Bailey, Bales, Barfield, Barrett, Battle, Bowers, Breeland, G.A. Brown, H. Brown, J. Brown, T. Brown, Campsen, Canty, Carnell, Cato, Chellis, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cooper, Cotty, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Easterday, Edge, Emory, Fleming, Frye, Gamble, Gilham, Gourdine, Govan, Hamilton, Harrell, Harris, Harvin, Haskins, Hawkins, Hayes, J. Hines, M. Hines, Hinson, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Inabinett, Jennings, Keegan, Kelley, Kennedy, Kirsh, Klauber, Knotts, Koon, Lanford, Law, Leach, Lee, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Lloyd, Loftis, Lourie, Lucas, Mack, Maddox, Martin, McCraw, McGee, McKay, M. McLeod, W. McLeod, McMahand, Meacham-Richardson, Miller, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinckney, Quinn, Rhoad, Rice, Riser, Robinson, Rodgers, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scott, Seithel, Sharpe, Sheheen, Simrill, F. Smith, J. Smith, R. Smith, D. Smith, Stille, Stuart, Taylor, Townsend, Tripp, Trotter, Vaughn, Walker, Webb, Whatley, Whipper, Wilder, Wilkes, Wilkins, Witherspoon, Woodrum and Young-Brickell Summary: University of South Carolina Lady Gamecocks Softball Team, Resolutions

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE THE UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH CAROLINA "LADY GAMECOCKS" SOFTBALL TEAM ON WINNING THE SOUTHEASTERN CONFERENCE TOURNAMENT CHAMPIONSHIP FOR 2000, AND TO SALUTE THE TEAM, COACHES, AND SUPPORT PERSONNEL FOR ALL OF THEIR AMAZING SUCCESS AND ACCOMPLISHMENTS DURING THE 2000 SEASON.

05/23/00 House Introduced and adopted HJ-6