South Carolina Legislature

April 24, 2024, 06:47:43 pm

Session 116 - (2005-2006)

H*5105 Resolution, By Harrell, Altman, Breeland, R.L. Brown, Chellis, Dantzler, Hagood, Limehouse, Mack, Merrill, Miller, Scarborough, Whipper, Young, Agnew, Allen, Anderson, Anthony, Bailey, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bingham, Bowers, Brady, Branham, G.A. Brown, J. Brown, Cato, Ceips, Chalk, Clark, Clemmons, Clyburn, Coates, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Emory, Frye, Funderburk, Govan, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrison, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, J. Hines, M. Hines, Hinson, Hiott, Hodges, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Jennings, Kennedy, Kirsh, Leach, Littlejohn, Loftis, Lucas, Mahaffey, Martin, McCraw, McGee, McLeod, Mitchell, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rhoad, Rice, Rivers, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scott, Simrill, Sinclair, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Stewart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Townsend, Tripp, Umphlett, Vaughn, Vick, Viers, Walker, Weeks, White, Whitmire and Witherspoon Summary: Angela Walker

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO HONOR ANGELA WALKER, MISS CHARLESTON, FOR HER FAMILIES HELPING FAMILIES INITIATIVE AND TO WISH HER LUCK AS SHE COMPETES AS ONE OF THE CONTESTANTS OF THE 2006 MISS SOUTH CAROLINA PAGEANT IN JULY OF 2006.

05/09/06 House Introduced and adopted HJ-21