South Carolina Legislature

May 01, 2024, 09:16:04 pm

Session 111 - (1995-1996)

H 5107 Concurrent Resolution, By Cato, Allison, Anderson, Askins, Bailey, J.M. Baxley, Beck, Boan, Breeland, G.A. Brown, H. Brown, J. Brown, T. Brown, A.W. Byrd, B.D. Cain, Canty, Carnell, Cave, C.D. Chamblee, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cooper, Cotty, J.L.M. Cromer, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Easterday, L.L. Elliott, J.G. Felder, Fleming, R.C. Fulmer, Gamble, Govan, H.M. Hallman, Harrell, J.L. Harris, P.B. Harris, Harrison, Harvin, Haskins, R.J. Herdklotz, J. Hines, M. Hines, J.H. Hodges, Howard, Hutson, Inabinett, M.F. Jaskwhich, Jennings, Keegan, Kelley, Kennedy, W.D. Keyserling, M.H. Kinon, Kirsh, Klauber, Knotts, Koon, Lanford, Law, Lee, L.H. Limbaugh, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Lloyd, Loftis, C.V. Marchbanks, L.M. Martin, Mason, J.G. McAbee, McCraw, J.T. McElveen, McKay, McMahand, D.E. McTeer, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, Neilson, Phillips, Quinn, Rhoad, Rice, Meacham, Richardson, Riser, Robinson, T.F. Rogers, Sandifer, Scott, Seithel, Sharpe, Sheheen, J.S. Shissias, Simrill, R. Smith, D. Smith, Spearman, Stille, E.C. Stoddard, Stuart, Townsend, Tripp, Trotter, J.W. Tucker, Vaughn, D.C. Waldrop, Walker, C.C. Wells, Whatley, Whipper, L.S. Whipper, J.M. White, Wilder, Wilkes, Wilkins, D. Williams, Witherspoon, S.S. Wofford, H.G. Worley, D.A. Wright, Young-Brickell and W.J. Young

A Concurrent Resolution to extend the deepest sympathy of the members and the employees of the General Assembly to the family and many friends of the Honorable Clyde Moultrie Dangerfield of the Isle of Palms, South Carolina, who died Wednesday, June 19, 1996, as he was being transported to East Cooper Hospital via the Clyde M. Dangerfield Bridge.

06/27/96 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-3