## South Carolina Legislature

April 26, 2024, 06:21:56 am

## Session 124 - (2021-2022)

H\*5108 Resolution, By Ligon, Bryant, Felder, King, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, B. Newton, Pope, Simrill, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brawley, Brittain, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Carter, Caskey, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Collins, B. Cox, W. Cox, Crawford, Dabney, Daning, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Finlay, Forrest, Fry, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gilliam, Gilliard, Govan, Haddon, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hyde, Jefferson, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, K.O. Johnson, Jones, Jordan, Kirby, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Magnuson, Matthews, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, McGarry, McGinnis, McKnight, J. Moore, T. Moore, Morgan, Murphy, Murray, W. Newton, Nutt, Oremus, Ott, Parks, Pendarvis, Rivers, Robinson, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, M.M. Smith, Stavrinakis, Taylor, Tedder, Thayer, Thigpen, Trantham, Weeks, West, Wetmore, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, R. Williams, S. Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow Summary: Rock Hill High School Girls Basketball State Championship

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR THE ROCK HILL HIGH SCHOOL GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL TEAM, COACHES, AND SCHOOL OFFICIALS FOR AN OUTSTANDING SEASON AND TO CONGRATULATE THEM FOR WINNING THE 2022 SOUTH CAROLINA CLASS AAAAA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE. 03/10/22 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 99)