## South Carolina Legislature

April 28, 2024, 07:58:08 am

## Session 113 - (1999-2000)

H\*5120 Resolution, By Wilkins, Haskins, Allen, Allison, Altman, Askins, Bailey, Bales, Barfield, Barrett, Battle, Bowers, Breeland, G.A. Brown, H. Brown, J. Brown, Campsen, Canty, Carnell, Cato, Chellis, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cooper, Cotty, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Easterday, Edge, Emory, Fleming, Frye, Gamble, Gilham, Gourdine, Govan, Hamilton, Harrell, Harris, Harrison, Harvin, Hawkins, Hayes, J. Hines, M. Hines, Hinson, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Inabinett, Jennings, Keegan, Kelley, Kennedy, Kirsh, Klauber, Knotts, Koon, Lanford, Law, Leach, Lee, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Lloyd, Loftis, Lourie, Lucas, Mack, Maddox, Martin, McCraw, McGee, McKay, M. McLeod, W. McLeod, McMahand, Meacham-Richardson, Miller, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinckney, Quinn, Rhoad, Rice, Riser, Robinson, Rodgers, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scott, Seithel, Sharpe, Sheheen, Simrill, F. Smith, J. Smith, R. Smith, D. Smith, Stille, Stuart, Taylor, Townsend, Tripp, Trotter, Vaughn, Walker, Webb, Whatley, Whipper, Wilder, Wilkes, Witherspoon, Woodrum and Young-Brickell

Summary: The Honorable Theodore A. (Ted) Brown, Resolutions

A HOUSE RESOLUTION COMMENDING AND THANKING THE HONORABLE THEODORE A. (TED) BROWN OF GEORGETOWN COUNTY, OUR FRIEND AND ESTEEMED COLLEAGUE, FOR HIS SIX YEARS OF DEDICATED PUBLIC SERVICE AS A MEMBER OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES.

05/23/00 House Introduced and adopted HJ-53