May 05, 2024, 09:47:42 am

Session 120 - (2013-2014)

H*5168 Resolution, By Hixon, Clyburn, Taylor, Wells, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Branham, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Burns, Chumley, Clemmons, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, H.A. Crawford, K.R. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Edge, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gambrell, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hardwick, Harrell, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Kennedy, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norman, Norrell, R.L. Ott, Owens, Parks, Patrick, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Thayer, Toole, Vick, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Wood

Summary: Honorable J. Roland Smith

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND COMMEND THE HONORABLE J. ROLAND SMITH OF AIKEN COUNTY FOR HIS DEDICATED SERVICE IN THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES ON BEHALF OF HIS CONSTITUENTS AND THE CITIZENS OF SOUTH CAROLINA AND TO WISH HIM MUCH SUCCESS AND HAPPINESS IN ALL HIS FUTURE ENDEAVORS.

04/30/14 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 19)