South Carolina Legislature

April 26, 2024, 05:11:36 am

Session 124 - (2021-2022)

H*5168 Resolution, By Bernstein, Finlay, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bennett, Blackwell, Bradley, Brawley, Brittain, Bryant, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Carter, Caskey, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Collins, B. Cox, W. Cox, Crawford, Dabney, Daning, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Forrest, Fry, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gilliam, Gilliard, Govan, Haddon, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hyde, Jefferson, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, K.O. Johnson, Jones, Jordan, King, Kirby, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Magnuson, Matthews, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, McGarry, McGinnis, McKnight, J. Moore, T. Moore, Morgan, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, Murray, B. Newton, W. Newton, Nutt, Oremus, Ott, Parks, Pendarvis, Pope, Rivers, Robinson, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, M.M. Smith, Stavrinakis, Taylor, Tedder, Thayer, Thigpen, Trantham, Weeks, West, Wetmore, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, R. Williams, S. Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow Summary: AC Flora Cheerleading State Championship

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE THE A.C. FLORA HIGH SCHOOL CHEERLEADING TEAM, COACHES, AND SCHOOL OFFICIALS ON WINNING THE CLASS AAAA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE, TO COMMEND THEM FOR THE HARD WORK, COMPETITIVE SPIRIT, AND TEAMWORK IT TOOK TO BECOME A CHAMPIONSHIP TEAM, AND TO WISH THEM EVERY SUCCESS IN THEIR FUTURE ENDEAVORS.

03/29/22 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 64)