South Carolina Legislature

May 06, 2024, 11:02:47 pm

Session 124 - (2021-2022)

H*5170 Concurrent Resolution, By Hart, Huggins, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brawley, Brittain, Bryant, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Carter, Caskey, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Collins, B. Cox, W. Cox, Crawford, Dabney, Daning, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Fry, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gilliam, Gilliard, Govan, Haddon, Hardee, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Hyde, Jefferson, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, K.O. Johnson, Jones, Jordan, King, Kirby, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Magnuson, Matthews, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, McGarry, McGinnis, McKnight, J. Moore, T. Moore, Morgan, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, Murray, B. Newton, W. Newton, Nutt, Oremus, Ott, Parks, Pendarvis, Pope, Rivers, Robinson, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, M.M. Smith, Stavrinakis, Taylor, Tedder, Thayer, Thigpen, Trantham, Weeks, West, Wetmore, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, R. Williams, S. Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow Summary: Ben Lippen cheer champs

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO CELEBRATE THE BEN LIPPEN SCHOOL VARSITY COMPETITIVE CHEERLEADING TEAM ON CAPTURING THE 2021 SOUTH CAROLINA INDEPENDENT SCHOOL ASSOCIATION CLASS 3A STATE CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE AND TO CONGRATULATE THE TEAM AND ITS COACHES ON A SCINTILLATING SEASON.

03/29/22 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate (House Journal-page 68)

03/29/22 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (Senate Journal-page 12)