South Carolina Legislature

May 07, 2024, 06:39:00 pm

Session 119 - (2011-2012)

H*5198 Concurrent Resolution, By Sandifer, V.S. Moss, Brady, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bikas, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Branham, Brannon, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Butler Garrick, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Corbin, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Hayes, Hearn, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, D.C. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parker, Parks, Patrick, Pinson, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Rutherford, Ryan, Sabb, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Tribble, Vick, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Young Summary: Lloyd I. Hendricks

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR LLOYD I. HENDRICKS OF COLUMBIA, PRESIDENT AND CEO OF THE SOUTH CAROLINA BANKERS ASSOCIATION, UPON THE OCCASION OF HIS RETIREMENT AND TO WISH HIM CONTINUED SUCCESS AND FULFILLMENT IN ALL HIS FUTURE ENDEAVORS.

05/01/12 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate (House Journal-page 109)

05/02/12 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (Senate Journal-page 14)