South Carolina Legislature

May 06, 2024, 02:04:26 pm

Session 122 - (2017-2018)

H*5207 Resolution, By D.C. Moss, Atwater, Ballentine, Caskey, Forrest, Huggins, Ott, Spires, Toole, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Arrington, Atkinson, Bales, Bamberg, Bannister, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bowers, Bradley, Brawley, Brown, Bryant, Burns, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Cole, Collins, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Davis, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, King, Kirby, Knight, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mace, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, McCoy, McCravy, McEachern, McGinnis, McKnight, V.S. Moss, Murphy, B. Newton, W. Newton, Norrell, Parks, Pendarvis, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Ridgeway, Rivers, S. Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Trantham, Weeks, West, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Young and Yow Summary: Stevi J. Price

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO HONOR AND COMMEND TROOPER STEVI J. PRICE FOR EARNING THE DISTINCTION OF BEING NAMED TROOPER OF THE YEAR 2017 AND TO EXPRESS GRATITUDE FOR HER UNWAVERING SERVICE TO THE SAFETY OF SOUTH CAROLINA'S CITIZENS.

04/05/18 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 2)