South Carolina Legislature

April 26, 2024, 02:24:36 pm

Session 120 - (2013-2014)

H*5209 Resolution, By G.M. Smith, Weeks, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Branham, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Burns, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, H.A. Crawford, K.R. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Edge, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gambrell, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hardwick, Harrell, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Kennedy, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norman, Norrell, R.L. Ott, Owens, Parks, Patrick, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Vick, Wells, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Wood

Summary: Christopher Hall

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR CHRISTOPHER HALL, THE ACADEMIC PROGRAM MANAGER AND INSTRUCTOR FOR THE CRIMINAL JUSTICE TECHNOLOGY PROGRAM AT CENTRAL CAROLINA TECHNICAL COLLEGE, AND TO CONGRATULATE HIM UPON BEING NAMED THE SOUTH CAROLINA GOVERNOR'S 2014 PROFESSOR OF THE YEAR FOR TWO-YEAR COLLEGES.

05/07/14 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 7)