## South Carolina Legislature

May 08, 2024, 05:56:44 pm

## Session 120 - (2013-2014)

H\*5226 Resolution, By Mitchell, Allison, Brannon, Chumley, Cole, Forrester, Tallon, Wood, Alexander, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Branham, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Burns, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, H.A. Crawford, K.R. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Edge, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gambrell, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hardwick, Harrell, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Kennedy, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norman, Norrell, R.L. Ott, Owens, Parks, Patrick, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Vick, Weeks, Wells, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams and Willis

Summary: Melba F. Blakely

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR MRS. MELBA F. BLAKELY FOR HER FORTY-FOUR YEARS OF DEDICATED COMMUNITY SERVICE IN THE ELECTION PROCESS TO THE CITIZENS OF SPARTANBURG COUNTY. **05/08/14** House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 125)