South Carolina Legislature

April 27, 2024, 08:17:19 pm

Session 112 - (1997-1998)

H*5241 Resolution, By D. Smith, Allison, Altman, Askins, Bailey, Barfield, Barrett, Battle, Bauer, J.M. Baxley, Beck, Boan, Bowers, Breeland, G.A. Brown, H. Brown, J. Brown, T. Brown, A.W. Byrd, Campsen, Canty, Carnell, Cato, Cave, Chellis, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cooper, Cotty, J.L.M. Cromer, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Easterday, Edge, Emory, J.G. Felder, Fleming, Gamble, Gourdine, Govan, Hamilton, Harrell, Harris, Harrison, Harvin, Haskins, Hawkins, J. Hines, M. Hines, Hinson, Howard, Inabinett, Jennings, B.L. Jordan, Keegan, Kelley, Kennedy, M.H. Kinon, Kirsh, Klauber, Knotts, Koon, Lanford, Law, Leach, Lee, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Lloyd, Loftis, Mack, Maddox, Martin, Mason, J.G. McAbee, McCraw, McGee, McKay, W. McLeod, McMahand, J.D. McMaster, Meacham, Miller, Moody-Lawrence, V.T. Mullen, J.H. Neal, Neilson, Phillips, Pinckney, Quinn, Rhoad, Rice, Riser, Robinson, Rodgers, Sandifer, Scott, Seithel, Sharpe, Sheheen, Simrill, F. Smith, J. Smith, R. Smith, Spearman, Stille, E.C. Stoddard, Stuart, Townsend, Tripp, Trotter, Vaughn, Walker, Webb, Whatley, Whipper, Wilder, Wilkes, Wilkins, Witherspoon, Woodrum, W.J. Young and Young-Brickell

A HOUSE RESOLUTION COMMENDING AND THANKING THE HONORABLE L. HUNTER LIMBAUGH OF FLORENCE COUNTY, DISTINGUISHED FORMER MEMBER OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES, FOR HIS EXCELLENT SERVICE IN THIS BODY TO THE PEOPLE OF SOUTH CAROLINA.

06/04/98 House Introduced and adopted HJ-29