May 04, 2024, 05:42:11 pm

Session 117 - (2007-2008)

H*5247 Resolution, By Pinson, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, Breeland, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Chalk, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Crawford, Daning, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Erickson, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Govan, Gullick, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hutson, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, Kirsh, Knight, Leach, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Mitchell, Moody-Lawrence, D.C. Moss, Mulvaney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Sellers, Shoopman, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Witherspoon and Young

Summary: Greenwood Wanderers Soccer Team

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE THE GREENWOOD WANDERERS SOCCER TEAM, OF THE SOUTH CAROLINA AMATEUR SOCCER ASSOCIATION'S CENTRAL LEAGUE, ON ITS IMPRESSIVE WIN OF THE 2008 SOUTH CAROLINA KOMATSU STATE CUP CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE, AND TO HONOR THE PLAYERS AND COACH SAMMY NASROLLAHI ON AN OUTSTANDING SEASON.

06/04/08 House Introduced and adopted HJ-11