South Carolina Legislature

April 18, 2024, 12:22:29 pm

Session 119 - (2011-2012)

H*5255 Resolution, By Gambrell, Agnew, Bowen, Putnam, Thayer, White, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bikas, Bingham, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brannon, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Butler Garrick, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Corbin, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Hayes, Hearn, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parker, Parks, Patrick, Pinson, Pitts, Pope, Quinn, Rutherford, Ryan, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Toole, Tribble, Vick, Weeks, Whipper, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Young Summary: Anderson University Athletes and Athletic Department

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR THE ANDERSON UNIVERSITY ATHLETES AND ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT FOR OUTSTANDING ATHLETIC PERFORMANCE, AND TO CONGRATULATE THEM FOR CAPTURING SECOND PLACE IN THE ECHOLS ATHLETIC EXCELLENCE AWARD OF THE SOUTH ATLANTIC CONFERENCE.

05/15/12 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 8)