April 26, 2024, 07:35:25 pm

Session 117 - (2007-2008)

H*5259 Concurrent Resolution, By Pinson, Whipper, Hagood, Stavrinakis, Scarborough, Harrell, Young, Breeland, Limehouse, Mack, Miller, Hutson, R.L. Brown, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, G.A. Brown, Cato, Chalk, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Crawford, Daning, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Erickson, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Govan, Gullick, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, Kirsh, Knight, Leach, Littlejohn, Loftis, Lowe, Lucas, Mahaffey, McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, Moody-Lawrence, D.C. Moss, Mulvaney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scott, Sellers, Shoopman, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Spires, Stewart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Walker, Weeks, White, Whitmire, Williams and Witherspoon

Summary: Honorable Irvin G. Condon

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND COMMEND THE HONORABLE IRVIN G. CONDON, OF CHARLESTON COUNTY, FOR HIS YEARS OF SERVICE TO THE CITIZENS OF OUR STATE, AND TO CONGRATULATE HIM FOR HIS ELECTION AS THE PRESIDENT OF THE NATIONAL COLLEGE OF PROBATE JUDGES.

06/04/08 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-19

06/04/08 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-30