South Carolina Legislature

May 05, 2024, 04:07:02 pm

Session 121 - (2015-2016)

H*5259 Resolution, By Tinkler, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowers, Bradley, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Burns, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Collins, Corley, H.A. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gambrell, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hicks, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, Kennedy, King, Kirby, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McKnight, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norman, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Weeks, Wells, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Yow

Summary: Lorraine Evans

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO EXPRESS THE CONGRATULATIONS OF THE SOUTH CAROLINA HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES TO LORRAINE EVANS, ONE OF THE MOST RECOGNIZED AND BELOVED MEDIA FIGURES IN SOUTH CAROLINA, AT THE CELEBRATION OF HER EIGHTIETH BIRTHDAY AND TO WISH HER MUCH HAPPINESS AND FULFILLMENT IN THE DAYS AHEAD.

04/26/16 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 1)