May 20, 2024, 01:05:17 am

Session 125 - (2023-2024)

H*5259 Resolution, By G.M. Smith, Weeks, Pedalino, Wheeler, Alexander, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bauer, Beach, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brewer, Brittain, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Carter, Caskey, Chapman, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Collins, Connell, B.J. Cox, B.L. Cox, Crawford, Cromer, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Forrest, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gibson, Gilliam, Gilliard, Guest, Guffey, Haddon, Hager, Hardee, Harris, Hart, Hartnett, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Hyde, Jefferson, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, S. Jones, W. Jones, Jordan, Kilmartin, King, Kirby, Landing, Lawson, Leber, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Magnuson, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, Mitchell, J. Moore, T. Moore, A.M. Morgan, T.A. Morgan, Moss, Murphy, Neese, B. Newton, W. Newton, Nutt, O'Neal, Oremus, Ott, Pace, Pendarvis, Pope, Rivers, Robbins, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Schuessler, Sessions, M.M. Smith, Stavrinakis, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Trantham, Vaughan, West, Wetmore, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow Summary: Sumter HS girls basketball champs

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO CELEBRATE THE SUMTER HIGH SCHOOL GIRLS BASKETBALL TEAM FOR CAPTURING THE 2024 CLASS AAAAA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE AND TO CONGRATULATE THE TEAM'S EXCEPTIONAL PLAYERS, COACHES, AND STAFF ON A SUPERB SEASON.

03/13/24 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 6)