South Carolina Legislature

April 19, 2024, 12:26:53 am

Session 119 - (2011-2012)

H*5265 Resolution, By Hardwick, Hiott, Knight, Southard, Crosby, Frye, Chumley, Corbin, Dillard, Hixon, Hodges, V.S. Moss, Murphy, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bikas, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brannon, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Butler Garrick, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Crawford, Daning, Delleney, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Hayes, Hearn, Henderson, Herbkersman, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, King, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, D.C. Moss, Munnerlyn, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parker, Parks, Patrick, Pinson, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Rutherford, Ryan, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Tribble, Vick, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Young Summary: Farm Bureau Federation

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO AUTHORIZE THE SOUTH CAROLINA FARM BUREAU FEDERATION TO USE THE CHAMBER OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES ON TUESDAY, JUNE 26, 2012, TO CONDUCT THE 2012 ANNUAL SOUTH CAROLINA FARM BUREAU YOUTH LEADERSHIP CONFERENCE.

05/15/12 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 32)