South Carolina Legislature

May 03, 2024, 12:28:01 am

Session 117 - (2007-2008)

H*5268 Resolution, By Gambrell, Bowen, Thompson, White, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, Breeland, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Chalk, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Crawford, Daning, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Erickson, Frye, Funderburk, Govan, Gullick, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hutson, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, Kirsh, Knight, Leach, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Mitchell, Moody-Lawrence, D.C. Moss, Mulvaney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Sellers, Shoopman, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Talley, Taylor, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, Whitmire, Williams, Witherspoon and Young

Summary: Harry E. Culpepper, Sr.

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR HARRY E. CULPEPPER, SR., OF ANDERSON COUNTY, FOR HIS DEDICATED SERVICE AS A MEMBER OF THE SOUTH CAROLINA SCHOOL FOR THE DEAF AND THE BLIND BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS.

06/04/08 House Introduced and adopted HJ-116