## South Carolina Legislature

April 30, 2024, 12:42:09 am

## Session 114 - (2001-2002)

H\*5273 Resolution, By J.R. Smith, Clyburn, Perry, D.C. Smith, Allen, Allison, Altman, Askins, Bales, Barfield, Barrett, Battle, Bingham, Bowers, Breeland, G.A. Brown, J. Brown, R.L. Brown, Campsen, Carnell, Cato, Chellis, Coates, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Easterday, Edge, Emory, Fleming, Freeman, Frye, Gilham, Gourdine, Govan, Hamilton, Harrell, Harrison, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, J. Hines, M. Hines, Hinson, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jennings, Keegan, Kelley, Kennedy, Kirsh, Klauber, Koon, Law, Leach, Lee, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Lloyd, Loftis, Lourie, Lucas, Mack, Martin, McCraw, McGee, McLeod, Meacham-Richardson, Merrill, Miller, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, D. Owens, Parks, Phillips, Quinn, Rhoad, Rice, Riser, Rivers, Rodgers, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Sheheen, Simrill, Sinclair, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, J.E. Smith, W.D. Smith, Snow, Stille, Stuart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Townsend, Tripp, Trotter, Vaughn, Walker, Webb, Weeks, Whatley, Whipper, White, Wilkins, Witherspoon, A. Young and J. Young Summary: Sharpe, The Honorable Charles Ray

A HOUSE RESOLUTION THANKING THE HONORABLE CHARLES RAY SHARPE OF AIKEN COUNTY, OUR FRIEND AND ESTEEMED COLLEAGUE, FOR HIS DEDICATED SERVICE AS A MEMBER OF THE SOUTH CAROLINA HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES AND CHAIRMAN OF THE HOUSE AGRICULTURE, NATURAL RESOURCES AND ENVIRONMENTAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE, AND WISHING HIM WELL AS HE SEEKS THE OFFICE OF SOUTH CAROLINA AGRICULTURE COMMISSIONER.

05/15/02 House Introduced and adopted HJ-57