South Carolina Legislature

April 19, 2024, 12:46:32 am

Session 114 - (2001-2002)

H 5275 Concurrent Resolution, By Jennings, Allen, Allison, Altman, Askins, Bales, Barfield, Barrett, Battle, Bingham, Bowers, Breeland, G.A. Brown, J. Brown, R.L. Brown, Campsen, Carnell, Cato, Chellis, Clyburn, Coates, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Easterday, Edge, Emory, Fleming, Freeman, Frye, Gilham, Gourdine, Govan, Hamilton, Harrell, Harrison, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, J. Hines, M. Hines, Hinson, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Keegan, Kelley, Kennedy, Kirsh, Klauber, Koon, Law, Leach, Lee, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Lloyd, Loftis, Lourie, Lucas, Mack, Martin, McCraw, McGee, McLeod, Meacham-Richardson, Merrill, Miller, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, D. Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Quinn, Rhoad, Rice, Riser, Rivers, Rodgers, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Sharpe, Sheheen, Simrill, Sinclair, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Snow, Stille, Stuart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Townsend, Tripp, Trotter, Vaughn, Walker, Webb, Weeks, Whatley, Whipper, White, Wilkins, Witherspoon, A. Young and J. Young

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO COMMEND AND CONGRATULATE THE SOUTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION AND ITS EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR, ELIZABETH S. MABRY, ON THEIR INNOVATIVE APPROACH IN DEVELOPING FUTURE TRANSPORTATION LEADERS THAT WILL MAINTAIN OUR TRANSPORTATION SYSTEM AS

ONE OF THE VERY BEST IN THE NATION.

05/15/02 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-69

Summary: Mabry, Elizabeth S. and SC Department of Transportation

05/16/02 Senate Introduced SJ-23

05/16/02 Senate Referred to Committee on Transportation SJ-23