May 15, 2024, 02:04:13 am

Session 117 - (2007-2008)

H*5281 Resolution, By Littlejohn, Anthony, Kelly, Mahaffey, Mitchell, W.D. Smith, Talley, Walker, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Anderson, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, Breeland, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Chalk, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Crawford, Daning, Dantzler, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Erickson, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Govan, Gullick, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hutson, Jefferson, Jennings, Kennedy, Kirsh, Knight, Leach, Limehouse, Loftis, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Moody-Lawrence, D.C. Moss, Mulvaney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Sellers, Shoopman, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Witherspoon and Young

Summary: Honorable G. Ralph Davenport

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO COMMEND THE HONORABLE G. RALPH DAVENPORT, JR., OF SPARTANBURG COUNTY, FOR HIS SIXTEEN YEARS OF DEDICATED SERVICE AS A MEMBER OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES, AND TO WISH HIM MUCH SUCCESS AND FULFILLMENT IN THE YEARS TO COME. 06/25/08 House Introduced and adopted