South Carolina Legislature

April 18, 2024, 11:59:06 pm

Session 119 - (2011-2012)

H*5282 Resolution, By Funderburk, Erickson, Dillard, Long, Allison, Cobb-Hunter, Knight, Thayer, Butler Garrick, Horne, Brady, Henderson, Munnerlyn, Nanney, Neilson, Parks, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bikas, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Branham, Brannon, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cole, Corbin, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Edge, Forrester, Frye, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Hayes, Hearn, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, King, Limehouse, Loftis, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parker, Patrick, Pinson, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Rutherford, Ryan, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Toole, Tribble, Vick, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Young Summary: Girls Scouts

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND CONGRATULATE THE GIRLS SCOUTS ON THEIR ONE HUNDREDTH ANNIVERSARY, AND TO DESIGNATE THE YEAR 2012 AS THE "YEAR OF THE GIRL" IN SOUTH CAROLINA. **05/16/12 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 9)**