April 26, 2024, 11:52:38 pm

Session 122 - (2017-2018)

H*5288 Resolution, By Ballentine, Huggins, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Arrington, Atkinson, Atwater, Bales, Bamberg, Bannister, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bowers, Bradley, Brawley, Brown, Bryant, Burns, Caskey, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Cole, Collins, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Davis, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, King, Kirby, Knight, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mace, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, McCoy, McCravy, McEachern, McGinnis, McKnight, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, B. Newton, W. Newton, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pendarvis, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Ridgeway, Rivers, S. Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Toole, Trantham, Weeks, West, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Young and Yow Summary: Alonzo Johnson

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR PASTOR ALONZO JOHNSON AND THE CONGREGATION OF THE UNIVERSAL OUTREACH CHURCH AND THE DEDICATION OF THEIR CAMPUS AS THEY CELEBRATE THEIR NEW CHURCH COMPLEX IN IRMO'S FRIARSGATE SUBDIVISION AND CONTINUE THE TRADITION OF MORE THAN FIFTEEN YEARS OF COMMUNITY MINISTRY.

04/25/18 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 10)