South Carolina Legislature

April 19, 2024, 06:09:13 pm

Session 116 - (2005-2006)

H*5289 Resolution, By Harrell, W.D. Smith, Cato, Chellis, Cooper, Harrison, M. Hines, Leach, J.R. Smith, Townsend, Vaughn, Witherspoon, Agnew, Allen, Altman, Anderson, Anthony, Bailey, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bingham, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Breeland, G.A. Brown, J. Brown, R.L. Brown, Ceips, Chalk, Clark, Clemmons, Clyburn, Coates, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cotty, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Emory, Frye, Funderburk, Govan, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, J. Hines, Hinson, Hiott, Hodges, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Jennings, Kennedy, Kirsh, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, McCraw, McGee, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Mitchell, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rhoad, Rice, Rivers, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Simrill, Sinclair, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Stewart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Tripp, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire and Young Summary: The Honorable Becky R. Martin

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO HONOR AND THANK REPRESENTATIVE BECKY R. MARTIN FOR HER DEDICATED YEARS OF SERVICE AS A REPRESENTATIVE OF THE PEOPLE OF ANDERSON AND OCONEE COUNTIES, AS WELL AS THE STATE OF SOUTH CAROLINA, IN THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES, AND TO EXTEND BEST WISHES TO HER IN ALL OF HER FUTURE ENDEAVORS.

06/14/06 House Introduced and adopted HJ-96