South Carolina Legislature

April 17, 2024, 05:41:17 pm

Session 114 - (2001-2002)

H*5296 Resolution, By Wilkins, Allen, Allison, Altman, Askins, Bales, Barfield, Barrett, Battle, Bingham, Bowers, Breeland, G.A. Brown, J. Brown, R.L. Brown, Campsen, Carnell, Cato, Chellis, Clyburn, Coates, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Easterday, Edge, Emory, Fleming, Freeman, Frye, Gilham, Gourdine, Govan, Hamilton, Harrell, Harrison, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, J. Hines, M. Hines, Hinson, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jennings, Keegan, Kelley, Kennedy, Kirsh, Klauber, Koon, Law, Leach, Lee, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Lloyd, Loftis, Lourie, Lucas, Mack, Martin, McCraw, McGee, McLeod, Meacham-Richardson, Merrill, Miller, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, D. Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Quinn, Rhoad, Rice, Riser, Rivers, Rodgers, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Sharpe, Sheheen, Simrill, Sinclair, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Snow, Stille, Stuart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Townsend, Tripp, Trotter, Vaughn, Walker, Webb, Weeks, Whatley, Whipper, White, Wilder, Witherspoon, A. Young and J. Young Summary: McCollum, Christi--Teacher of Year; privilege of Floor

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO EXTEND THE PRIVILEGE OF THE FLOOR OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES TO MRS. CHRISTI MCCOLLUM OF BOOKMAN ROAD ELEMENTARY SCHOOL IN ELGIN, SOUTH CAROLINA, ON A DATE AND TIME TO BE DETERMINED BY THE SPEAKER, TO COMMEND AND CONGRATULATE HER FOR BEING NAMED THE SOUTH CAROLINA TEACHER OF THE YEAR.

05/21/02 House Introduced and adopted HJ-14