South Carolina Legislature

April 24, 2024, 04:43:16 pm

Session 119 - (2011-2012)

H*5300 Resolution, By Thayer, Putnam, Agnew, Bowen, Gambrell, White, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bikas, Bingham, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brannon, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Butler Garrick, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Corbin, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Hayes, Hearn, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parker, Parks, Patrick, Pinson, Pitts, Pope, Quinn, Rutherford, Ryan, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Toole, Tribble, Vick, Weeks, Whipper, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Young Summary: Palmetto High School Softball Team

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR THE PALMETTO HIGH SCHOOL SOFTBALL TEAM, COACHES, AND SCHOOL OFFICIALS FOR AN OUTSTANDING SEASON, AND TO CONGRATULATE THEM FOR WINNING THE 2012 CLASS AA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE.

05/23/12 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 11)