South Carolina Legislature

April 23, 2024, 10:45:59 am

Session 119 - (2011-2012)

H*5310 Resolution, By Ballentine, Huggins, McLeod, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bikas, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brannon, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Butler Garrick, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Corbin, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Hayes, Hearn, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Jefferson, Johnson, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, Merrill, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parker, Parks, Patrick, Pinson, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Rutherford, Ryan, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Tribble, Vick, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Young Summary: Chapin High School Navy Junior ROTC

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR THE NAVY JUNIOR ROTC PROGRAM OF CHAPIN HIGH SCHOOL FOR ITS CONSISTENT EXCELLENCE AND TO CONGRATULATE THE CADETS, INSTRUCTORS, AND SCHOOL OFFICIALS ON THE UNIT'S BEING NAMED 2012 NAVY LEAGUE MOST OUTSTANDING UNIT AT THE NATIONAL LEVEL.

05/23/12 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 15)