South Carolina Legislature

May 01, 2024, 05:40:52 pm

Session 114 - (2001-2002)

H*5311 Concurrent Resolution, By Neilson, Bales, Barrett, Bingham, Carnell, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cooper, Freeman, Gilham, Gourdine, Govan, M. Hines, Howard, Huggins, Keegan, Kelley, Koon, Lloyd, Martin, Moody-Lawrence, D. Owens, Parks, Perry, Quinn, Riser, Rivers, Rutherford, Sandifer, Sinclair, Snow, Stuart, Walker, Weeks, Whatley, White, Wilder, A. Young, Allen, Allison, Altman, Askins, Barfield, Battle, Bowers, Breeland, G.A. Brown, J. Brown, R.L. Brown, Campsen, Cato, Chellis, Coates, Coleman, Cotty, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Easterday, Edge, Emory, Fleming, Frye, Hamilton, Harrell, Harrison, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, J. Hines, Hinson, Hosey, Jennings, Kennedy, Kirsh, Klauber, Law, Leach, Lee, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Lourie, Lucas, Mack, McCraw, McGee, McLeod, Meacham-Richardson, Merrill, Miller, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Ott, Phillips, Rhoad, Rice, Rodgers, Scarborough, Scott, Sharpe, Sheheen, Simrill, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Stille, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Townsend, Tripp, Trotter, Vaughn, Webb, Whipper, Wilkins, Witherspoon and J. Young Summary: Bennett, Laura

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO EXPRESS SINCERE AND IMMENSE GRATITUDE TO LAURA BENNETT OF BISHOPVILLE FOR THE IMMEDIATE ASSISTANCE SHE GAVE TO REPRESENTATIVE DENNY NEILSON INSTANTLY AFTER HER TERRIBLE TRAFFIC ACCIDENT ON FEBRUARY 8, 2001, AND TO WISH HER MUCH SUCCESS AND HAPPINESS IN HER FUTURE ENDEAVORS.

05/21/02 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-66

05/22/02 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-17