South Carolina Legislature

May 19, 2024, 09:14:43 pm

Session 124 - (2021-2022)

H*5313 Resolution, By Stavrinakis, Bennett, Bustos, Gatch, Gilliard, Hewitt, Matthews, J. Moore, Murray, Pendarvis, M.M. Smith, Tedder, Wetmore, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brawley, Brittain, Bryant, Burns, Calhoon, Carter, Caskey, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Collins, B. Cox, W. Cox, Crawford, Dabney, Daning, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Fry, Gagnon, Garvin, Gilliam, Govan, Haddon, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hyde, Jefferson, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, K.O. Johnson, Jones, Jordan, King, Kirby, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Magnuson, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, McGarry, McGinnis, McKnight, T. Moore, Morgan, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, B. Newton, W. Newton, Nutt, Oremus, Ott, Parks, Pope, Rivers, Robinson, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Trantham, Weeks, West, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, R. Williams, S. Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow Summary: Lex. Co. Communications Center

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND COMMEND THE HONORABLE WILLIAM SCOTT COGSWELL, JR., OF CHARLESTON COUNTY FOR HIS DEDICATED SERVICE IN THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES ON BEHALF OF HIS CONSTITUENTS AND THE CITIZENS OF SOUTH CAROLINA AND TO WISH HIM MUCH SUCCESS AND HAPPINESS IN ALL HIS FUTURE ENDEAVORS.

05/03/22 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 5)