South Carolina Legislature

April 26, 2024, 02:31:38 am

Session 123 - (2019-2020)

H*5318 Resolution, By W. Newton, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brawley, Brown, Bryant, Burns, Calhoon, Caskey, Chellis, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Collins, B. Cox, W. Cox, Crawford, Daning, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Garvin, Gilliam, Gilliard, Govan, Haddon, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hyde, Jefferson, Johnson, Jones, Jordan, Kimmons, King, Kirby, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mace, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, Matthews, McCoy, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, McKnight, Moore, Morgan, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, B. Newton, Norrell, Oremus, Ott, Parks, Pendarvis, Pope, Ridgeway, Rivers, Robinson, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Toole, Trantham, Weeks, West, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, R. Williams, S. Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow Summary: Honorable William G. Herbkersman

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND COMMEND THE HONORABLE WILLIAM G. "BILL" HERBKERSMAN FOR HIS DEDICATED SERVICE IN THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES ON BEHALF OF THE CITIZENS OF DISTRICT 118 IN BEAUFORT AND JASPER COUNTIES AND WITHIN THE REPUBLICAN PARTY AND TO CONGRATULATE HIM UPON BEING HONORED AS THE GREATER BLUFFTON REPUBLICAN CLUB REPUBLICAN OF THE YEAR.

02/27/20 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 16)