April 26, 2024, 04:15:36 pm

Session 121 - (2015-2016)

H*5337 Concurrent Resolution, By Ballentine, Huggins, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Bamberg, Bannister, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowers, Bradley, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Burns, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Collins, Corley, H.A. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gambrell, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hicks, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, Kennedy, King, Kirby, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McKnight, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norman, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Tinkler, Toole, Weeks, Wells, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Yow

Summary: Dutch Fork High School Boys Track Team

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE THE DUTCH FORK HIGH SCHOOL BOYS TRACK TEAM FOR WINNING THE 2016 CLASS AAAA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE AND TO COMMEND THE TEAM'S OUTSTANDING ATHLETES AND COACHES.

05/18/16 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate (House Journal-page 51)

05/18/16 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (Senate Journal-page 10)