South Carolina Legislature

April 25, 2024, 08:25:33 am

Session 121 - (2015-2016)

H*5339 Concurrent Resolution, By Huggins, Ballentine, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Bamberg, Bannister, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowers, Bradley, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Burns, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Collins, Corley, H.A. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gambrell, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hicks, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, Kennedy, King, Kirby, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McKnight, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norman, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Tinkler, Toole, Weeks, Wells, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Yow

Summary: Chapin High School Girls Varsity Soccer Team

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND COMMEND THE CHAPIN HIGH SCHOOL GIRLS VARSITY SOCCER TEAM, COACHES, AND SCHOOL OFFICIALS FOR AN EXCEPTIONAL SEASON AND TO CONGRATULATE THEM FOR CAPTURING THE 2016 SOUTH CAROLINA CLASS AAA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE.

05/18/16 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 52)

05/18/16 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (Senate Journal-page 11)