South Carolina Legislature

April 18, 2024, 03:26:05 am

Session 121 - (2015-2016)

H*5346 Resolution, By Erickson, Delleney, Felder, King, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Norman, Pope, Simrill, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowers, Bradley, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Burns, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Collins, Corley, H.A. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Finlay, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gambrell, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hicks, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, Kennedy, Kirby, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McKnight, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pitts, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sandifer, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Tinkler, Toole, Weeks, Wells, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Yow

Summary: Honorable Deborah A. Long

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO COMMEND THE HONORABLE DEBORAH A. LONG OF LANCASTER COUNTY FOR HER EIGHT YEARS OF COMMITTED SERVICE AS A MEMBER OF THE SOUTH CAROLINA HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES AND TO WISH HER ALL THE BEST IN THE YEARS TO COME.

05/18/16 House Introduced and adopted