## South Carolina Legislature

May 06, 2024, 08:13:42 am

## Session 114 - (2001-2002)

H\*5347 Resolution, By Wilkins, Allen, Allison, Altman, Askins, Bales, Barfield, Barrett, Battle, Bingham, Bowers, Breeland, G.A. Brown, J. Brown, R.L. Brown, Campsen, Carnell, Cato, Chellis, Clyburn, Coates, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Easterday, Edge, Emory, Fleming, Freeman, Frye, Gilham, Gourdine, Govan, Hamilton, Harrell, Harrison, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, J. Hines, M. Hines, Hinson, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jennings, Keegan, Kelley, Kennedy, Kirsh, Klauber, Koon, Law, Leach, Lee, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Lloyd, Loftis, Lourie, Lucas, Mack, Martin, McCraw, McGee, McLeod, Meacham-Richardson, Merrill, Miller, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, D. Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Quinn, Rhoad, Rice, Riser, Rivers, Rodgers, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Sharpe, Sheheen, Simrill, Sinclair, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Snow, Stille, Stuart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Townsend, Tripp, Trotter, Vaughn, Walker, Webb, Weeks, Whatley, Whipper, White, Wilder, Witherspoon, A. Young and J. Young Summary: J.L. Mann Patriots Girls' Track Team

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO COMMEND AND CONGRATULATE THE PLAYERS, COACHES, AND STAFF OF J. L. MANN "PATRIOTS" GIRLS' TRACK TEAM ON THEIR OUTSTANDING SEASON AND THEIR 2002 AAA STATE TRACK CHAMPIONSHIP AND TO WISH THEM MUCH ATHLETIC AND ACADEMIC SUCCESS IN THE FUTURE.

05/28/02 House Introduced and adopted HJ-13