South Carolina Legislature

May 05, 2024, 09:54:29 am

Session 119 - (2011-2012)

H*5351 Resolution, By Chumley, Parker, Allison, V.S. Moss, Southard, Brannon, Cole, Forrester, Tallon, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bikas, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Butler Garrick, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Corbin, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Edge, Erickson, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Hayes, Hearn, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, D.C. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parks, Patrick, Pinson, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Rutherford, Ryan, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Tribble, Vick, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Young Summary: Everett Owens

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE EVERETT "COTTON" OWENS OF SPARTANBURG ON THE OCCASION OF BEING SELECTED FOR INDUCTION INTO THE NASCAR HALL OF FAME, CLASS OF 2013. **05/31/12 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 11)**