## South Carolina Legislature

April 18, 2024, 05:51:40 am

## Session 121 - (2015-2016)

H\*5357 Resolution, By White, Gagnon, Hill, Putnam, Thayer, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowers, Bradley, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Burns, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Collins, Corley, H.A. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hicks, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, Kennedy, King, Kirby, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McKnight, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norman, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pitts, Pope, Quinn, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Tinkler, Toole, Weeks, Wells, Whipper, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Yow Summary: Honorable Michael W. Gambrell

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO COMMEND THE HONORABLE MICHAEL W. "MIKE" GAMBRELL FOR HIS COMMITTED SERVICE TO THE SOUTH CAROLINA HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES AND THE CITIZENS OF DISTRICT 7 IN ABBEVILLE AND ANDERSON COUNTIES AND TO WISH HIM FULFILLMENT AND SUCCESS IN ALL HIS FUTURE ENDEAVORS UPON HIS RETIREMENT FROM THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES.

05/18/16 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 43)