April 19, 2024, 11:17:49 pm

## Session 121 - (2015-2016)

H\*5362 Resolution, By Cole, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowers, Bradley, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Burns, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Collins, Corley, H.A. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gambrell, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hicks, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, Kennedy, King, Kirby, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McKnight, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norman, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Tinkler, Toole, Weeks, Wells, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Yow

Summary: Spartanburg High School Boys Varsity Tennis Team

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR THE SPARTANBURG HIGH SCHOOL BOYS VARSITY TENNIS TEAM, COACHES, AND SCHOOL OFFICIALS FOR WINNING THE DIVISION A NATIONAL TITLE OF THE 2016 DECOTURF HIGH SCHOOL TENNIS TEAM CHAMPIONSHIPS AND FOR GARNERING THREE CONSECUTIVE SOUTH CAROLINA CLASS AAAA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP TITLES.

05/18/16 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 48)